West Bend Tournament

The Matdogs had a great start to the season at West Bend.
5 – 1st place champions JJ Ingrassia, Ollie Grudzinski, William De La Cruz, Declan Ahren and Michael Laux
4 – 2nd place winners Nathan Wiebe, Bailey Grudzinski, Wyatt De La  Cruz and Louis Roller
1 – 3rd place winner Nevan Doyle
Finishing with Evan Sova taking 4th and Kaitlyn De La Cruz and Keegan Manning 5th. All wrestled hard and showed great effort. 
Thanks to all coaches, parents and fans for your support!

see more photos from this event here